Loading

(?) (?)

Children's programs

Christmas in Downtown

Date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 (All day)

Storytime with Make-it Take-it Crafts

Come join Diana Johnston, Youth Services Coordinator, for storytime and a "make-it, take-it" craft activity each Friday from 10:30 to 4:30 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 22 2015 .
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:30am - 4:30pm

Labor Day -- Library Closed

Date: 
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Hours

Mon - Thurs:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday: 
CLOSED

Download audiobooks, ebooks, video and music

KnowItNow online reference service

Novelist Plus

One Click Digital an all-new, easy to use website and platform for downloading audiobooks

Zinio the world's largest newstand is now on your library's website