Loading

(?) (?)

Meeting of the Library Board of Trustees

The library Board of Trustees meets in regular session the second Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014 except Tue May 13 2014, Tue Oct 14 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014. Also includes Tue May 06 2014.
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 4:00pm

Upcoming Events

Hours

Mon - Thurs:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday: 
CLOSED

Download audiobooks, ebooks, video and music

KnowItNow online reference service

Novelist Plus

One Click Digital an all-new, easy to use website and platform for downloading audiobooks

Zinio the world's largest newstand is now on your library's website