Loading

(?) (?)

Tuesday Sewing @ the Library

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 06 2015 except Tue Oct 07 2014, Tue Oct 14 2014, Tue Oct 21 2014, Tue Oct 28 2014, Tue Nov 04 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Nov 18 2014, Tue Nov 25 2014, Tue Dec 02 2014, Tue Dec 09 2014, Tue Dec 16 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Tue Jan 06 2015.
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Movie Night @ the Library

Date: 
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:39pm

Use Your Library Card to Access Free Digital Magazines

LIBRARY PROVIDES FREE DIGITAL MAGAZINES

The Herbert Wescoat Memorial Library, a member of the OVLC (Ohio Valley Library Consortium) and SERLS (Southeast Regional Library System), is pleased to announce free digital magazine access for their patrons. 

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Hours

Mon - Thurs:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday: 
CLOSED

Download audiobooks, ebooks, video and music

KnowItNow online reference service

Novelist Plus

One Click Digital an all-new, easy to use website and platform for downloading audiobooks

Zinio the world's largest newstand is now on your library's website